Schedule

JULY 2016

**MERRYMAKERS SHOWS**

Friday, July 1

Hearthstone Retirement Living – York, NE 2:30-3:30 pm

Sunday, July 3

Private Party – Henderson, NE 5:00-10:00 pm

Monday, July 4

Private Party – Hickman, NE 2:00-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 7-Sunday, July 10

Chadron Fur Trade Days – Chadron, NE All Day Event

Tuesday, July 12

The Ambassador – Lincoln, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
The Garage Party on the Patio – Lincoln, NE 7:00-10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 13

Cottonwood – Central City, NE 10:00-11:00 am
SOAR – Aurora, NE NE 1:00-4:00 pm

Thursday, July 14

**Glen Haven Home – Glenwood, IA 2:00-3:00 pm**

Friday, July 15

Trinity Senior Living – Papillion, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Saturday, July 16 – Sunday, July 17

Lauritzen Gardens Railroad Days – Omaha, NE 9:30-3:30 pm

Tuesday, July 19

**South Haven Living Center – Wahoo, NE 10:30-11:30 am**
**Saunders County Medical Care Center – Wahoo, NE 2:30-3:30**

Wednesday, July 20

SOAR – Aurora, NE 1:00-4:00 pm

Friday, July 22

**Brookestone Meadows – Elkhorn, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
Masonic Retirement Home – Plattsmouth, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Saturday, July 23

Homestead National Museum – Beatrice, NE 7:00-10:00 pm

Monday, July 25

Milford Senior Center – Milford, NE 12:30-1:30 pm

Tuesday, July 26

**Life Care Center of Elkhorn – Elkhorn, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Wednesday, July 27

**Colonial Haven – Beemer, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**Legacy Gardens – Pender, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
**Heritage of Emerson – Emerson, NE 4:30-5:30**

Thursday, July 28

The Club at Mable Rose Retirement Living – Papillion, NE 10:30-11:30 am
Prairie Meadows Senior Living – Omaha, NE 3:00-4:00 pm
United Lutheran Church – Lincoln, NE 7:00-8:00 pm
Echoes of an Era Show/Nebraska Humanities

Friday, July 29

**Sumner Place – Lincoln, NE 3:30-4:30 pm**

 

AUGUST 2016
**MERRYMAKERS SHOWS**

Monday, August 1

**North Crest Retirement Living – Council Bluffs, IA 10:00-11:00 am**

Meridian Retirement Home – Columbus, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Tuesday, August 2

**Risen Son Christian Village – Council Bluffs, IA 10:00-11:00 am**
Walnut Grove Assisted Living – Omaha, NE 1:00-2:00 pm
Russ’ Wine Tasting – 66th & O – Lincoln, NE 5:30-7:00 pm

Thursday, August 4

**Montclair Nursing & Rehabilitation Center – Omaha, NE 10:15-11:15 am**
York County Fair – York, NE 6:00-10:00 pm

Friday, August 5

**Kanesville Heights Apartments – Council Bluffs, IA 10:30-11:30 am**
**Midlands Living Center – Council Bluffs, IA 2:30-3:30 pm**

Wednesday, August 10

**Oakland Senior Center – Oakland, IA 11:00-12:00 pm**

Thursday, August 11

GracePoint Retirement Living – Lincoln, NE 1:30-2:30 pm
Mahoney Nursing Home – Lincoln, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Friday, August 12-Saturday, August 13

HOBO DAYS – Britt, IA All Day Event

Monday, August 15

**Bethany Lutheran Home – Council Bluffs, IA 2:30-3:30 pm**

Tuesday, August 16

Clark Jeary Rehabilitation Home – Lincoln, NE 2:30-3:30 pm
The Garage-Party on the Patio – Lincoln, NE 7:00-10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 17

**Life Care Center of Omaha – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00**

Thursday, August 18

St Paul Lutheran Church – Hastings, NE 12:00-1:00 pm
Good Samaritan Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
Good Samaritan Rehabilitation Home – Grand Island, NE 3:30-4:30 pm

Monday, August 22

**House of Hope – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Tuesday, August 23

**Hillcrest health Plaza – Bellevue, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**CountryHouse at Pine Lake – Lincoln, NE 2:00-3:00**

Wednesday, August 24

**Good Samaritan Society – Omaha, NE 1:30-2:30 pm**
**Good Samaritan Society Millard East – Omaha, NE 3:00-4:00 pm**

Thursday, August 25

Country Estates – Papillion, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Friday, August 26 – Wednesday, August 31

Nebraska State Fair – Grand Island, NE – times of be announced

SEPTEMBER 2016
**MERRYMAKERS SHOWS**

Thursday, September 1 – Friday, September 2

 

Nebraska State Fair – Grand Island, NE – times to be annoucned

Saturday, September 3 – Monday, September 5

Fort Bridger Rendezvous – Ft Bridger, WY – All Day Event

Tuesday, September 6 – Tuesday, September 7

Fort Lupton Rendezvous – Ft Lupton, CO – All Day Event

Thursday, September 8

Hearthstone Retirement Living – York, NE 5:00-7:00 pm

Saturday, September 10

**Merrymakers Performance Breakfast – Omaha, NE 10:00-12:00 pm**
Crown Point Senior Living – Omaha, NE 2:30-3:30 pm

Sunday, September 11

Brookdale Retirement Center – Seward, NE 2;00-3:00 pm

Tuesday, September 13

**Immanuel Fontenelle Home – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Wednesday, September 14

**Park East Tower – Omaha, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**Florence Senior Center – Omaha, NE 12:30-1:30**
**Prairie Meadows Alzheimer’s Special Care Center – Omaha, NE 3:00-4:00 pm**

Thursday, September 15

Seneca Retirement Center – Ravanna, NE 10:00-11:00 am
Rose Lane Nursing Home – Loup City, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Friday, September 16

Bagels & Joe Coffee House – Lincoln, NE 7:00-9:00 pm

Saturday, September 17 – Sunday, September 18

Farmer’s Valley Bicycle Night Ride – Farmer’s Valley, NE 4:00-12:00 am

Monday, September 19

Brookfield Retirement Living – St Paul, NE – 10:00-11:00 am
Riverside Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20

Tiffany Square Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
Kensington Retirement Home – Hastings, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 21

**Camelot Friendship Center – Omaha, NE 11:45-12:45 pm**
**Dudley Court – Council Bluffs, IA – 2:30-3:30 pm**

Thursday, September 22

**The Rehabilitation Center of Omaha – Omaha, NE 1:45-2:45 pm**

Friday, September 23

Maple Ridge Assisted Living – Omaha, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Saturday, September 24

West Point Knights of Columbus Steak Feed – West Point, NE 5:00-8:00 pm

Sunday, September 25

Poor House – Friend, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
Echoes of an Era Show through the Nebraska Humanities

Monday, September 26

**Fountain View – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Thursday, September 29

**Waterford at Miracle Hills – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**