Schedule

***JULY 2014***

Wednesday, July 2

- Pancake Days – Butte, NE  5pm-6pm @ Community Hall downtown

Thursday, July 3

         – Friesen Dam/ 4th Party/  Farmers Valley,  NE  4pm-??

Friday, July 4

         – Private Party, Lincoln NE – Don Choma

Sunday, July 6

- Fullerton NE,  Sunday Morning /Nance Co Fair Kick Off @ City Park-  10am-12noon

- Wunderrosa Winery – Roca, NE 3:00-6:00 pm

Monday, July 7

**Merrymaker Show**
– A.J. Merrick Manor – Fremont, NE 10:15-11:15 am**-
– Arbor Manor – Fremont, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Tuesday, July 8

- Golden Living Retirement Center – Franklin, NE 3:00-4:00 pm
– Franklin County Fair – Franklin, NE 5:30-7:30 pm

Thursday, July 10

**Merrymaker Show**
– Golden Living Center Valhaven – Valley, NE 10;30-11:30 am**
– Arlington Senior Center – Arlington, NE 12:00-1:00 pm**
– Shalimar Gardens – Fremont, NE 2:30-3:300 pm**
– Nye Pointe – Fremont, NE 4:30-5:30 pm**
– Orchard Gardens – Valley, NE 6:30-7:30 pm**

Friday, July 11

- Germans from Russia Museum – Lincoln, NE 12:00-1:00 pm
– Germans from Russia Museum – Lincoln, NE 4:15-5:15 pm

Saturday, July 12

- Lauritzen Gardens Rail Road Days – Omaha, NE 9:30-3:30 pm

Sunday, July 13

- Lauritzen Gardens Rail Road Days – Omaha, NE 9:30-3:30 pm

Monday, July 14

- Becom Family Reunion – Lexington, NE 5:00-9:00 pm

Tuesday, July 15 – Saturday, July 19

- Rocky Mountain Rendezvous – Gunnison, CO
Living History Event

Sunday, July 20

- Frontier County Fair – Stockville, NE 10:00-11:00 am

Monday, July 21

- East Park Villa – Aurora, NE 10:30-11:30 am
– Hamilton Manor – Aurora, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 22

- Cottonwood Estates – Central City, NE 10:00-11:00 am
– Tiffany Square – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
– Kensington Assisted Living – Hastings, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Wednesday, July 23

- Good Samaritan Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
– Riverside Retirement Living – Grand Island, NE 3:30-4:30 pm

Friday, July 25

**Merrymaker Show**
– Good Shepherd Lutheran Community – Blair, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
– Crowell Memorial Home – Blair, NE 3;30-4:30 pm**

- Beemer Days – Beemer, NE 6:00-10:00 pm @ city park

Saturday, July 26

– PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday, July 27

– Prairie Days @ Tilden NE  /TIMES TO BE ANNOUNCED

Monday, July 28 – Wednesday, July 30

- Meyer Family & Friends Reunion – Valentine, NE

Thursday, July 31

- Immanuel Assisted Living – Papillon, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

***AUGUST 2014***

Friday, August 1

**Merrymaker Show**
– Golden Living – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00 pm **

- Brookstone Memorial Home – Omaha, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Saturday, August 2

- Heskett Wedding – York, NE 2:30-3:30 pm

Monday, August 4

**Merrymaker Show**
– Litzenburg Long Term Care – Central City, NE 11:00-12:00 pm**
– Memorial Community Care – Aurora, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Tuesday, August 5

- The Ambassador – Lincoln, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
– The Garage Bar & Grill – Lincoln, NE 7:00-10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 6

**Merrymaker Show**
– St Joseph Villa Nursing Center – Omaha, NE 2:30-3:30 pm**

Thursday, August 7

**Merrymaker Show**
– Glen Haven Home – Glenwood, IA 10:00-11:00 am**

- Mable Rose Retirement Living – Omaha, NE 1:00-2:00 pm
– Hillcrest Senior Living – Pappillion, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Saturday, August 9

- HOBO Days – Britt, IA 12:00-5:00 pm

Monday, August 11

**Merrymaker Show**
– Central City Care – Central City, NE 10:30-11;30 am**
– Hamilton Manor Rehabilitation & Care Center – Aurora, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Friday, August 15

**Merrymaker Show**
– Cottonwood Estates – Central City, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
– Aurora Senior Center – Aurora, NE 12:00-1:00 pm**
– East Park Villa – Aurora, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Saturday, August 16

- Columbus Days – Columbus, NE 12:00-1:00 pm
– Ridgeview Home – Tecumseh, NE 4:00-5:00 pm
– Johnson County Fair – Tecumseh, Ne 7:00-9:00 pm

Friday, August 22 – Monday, September 1

- NEBRASKA STATE FAIR – time & places TBA

Saturday, August 30

- Swanson-Lantzer Wedding – York, NE 3;30-4:30 pm

***September 2014***

Saturday, September 6

- Farmer’s Valley 50 Bike Ride – ALL DAY EVENT

Tuesday, September 9

- The Ambassador – Lincoln, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Wednesday, Septermber 10

- Creighton Hospital – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

**Merrymaker Show**
– Hillcrest Health Plaza – Bellevue, NE 2:30-3:00 pm**

- Clark Jeary – Lincoln,NE 6:45-7:45 pm

Thursday, September 11

- Immanuel Village – Papillion, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Friday, September 12

**Merrymaker Show**
– Midlands Living Center – Council Bluffs, IA 2:30-3:30 pm**

- Oxbow Living Center – Ashland, NE  6:30-8:00 pm

Saturday, September 13

- Stuhr Museum – Grand Island, NE 10:00-3:00 pm
– 1984 Class Reunion – Lincoln, NE – 6:00-10:00 pm

Sunday, September 14

- St Joseph Villa – David City, NE 1:30-3;00 pm

Tuesday, September 16

- The Meridian – Columbus, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
– OWLS – Fremont, NE 7:00-8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 17

- Maple  Ridge – Omaha, NE 11:30-12:30 pm
**Merrymaker Show**
– DeFreese Manor – Omaha, NE 2;00-3:00 pm

Friday, September 19

**Merrymaker Show**
– Skyline Center – Omaha, NE 10:00-11:00 am
– Bethany Lutheran Home – Council Bluffs, IA 2;00- 3:00 pm**
– Regal Towers – Council Bluffs, IA 3:30-4:30 pm**

- Ginger Cove – Valley, NE 6:00-9:00 pm

Tuesday, September 23

- Cottonwood Estates – Central City, NE 10:00-11:00 am
**Merrymakers Show**
– Tiffany Square – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
– Kensington Assisted Living – Hastings, NE 4:00-5:00 pm
– College View Asst Living – Hastings, NE 6:30-7:30**

Wednesday, September 24

- Good Samaritan Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
– Riverside Lodge – Grand Island, NE 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, September 25

**Merrymaker Show**
– Grand Island Veterans Home – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3;00 pm**

Friday, September 26

**Merrymakers Show**
– Hearthstone Retirement – York, NE 2:30-3;30 pm**

**OCTOBER 2014**

Thursday, Ocotber 2

- Grace Point Asst Living – Lincoln, NE 1:30-3:30 pm

Wednesday, October 8

- Blair Schools IN SERVICE – Blair, NE 10:00-1:00 pm

Sunday, October 12

-Wunderosa Winery – Roca, NE 3:00-6:00 pm

Monday, October 13

- Litzenburg Home – Central City, NE 11:00-12:00 pm
– Brookfield Asst Living – St Paul, NE 2;30-3:30 pm
– Matelyn Home – St Paul, NE 6:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 14

- Rose Lane Asst Living  – Loup City, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
– Valley County Fairgrounds – Ord, NE 6:30-7:30

Thursday, October 16

- Mable Rose Asst Living – Omaha, NE 1:00-2:00 pm

Saturday, October 18

- Lucky Lady Tasting Room – Aurora, NE 6:00-9:00 pm

Monday, October 20

- Hearthstone Retirement Living – York, NE 2;30-3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 21

- Black Bird Casino – Onawa, IA 1:00-4:00 pm

Monday, October 27

- East Park Villa – Aurora, NE 10:30-11:30 am
– Hamilton Manor – Aurora, NE 2:30-3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 28

- Cottonwood Estates – Central City, NE 10:00-11:00 am
– Tiffany Square – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
– Kensington Assisted Living – Hastings, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Thursday, October 30

- Welcov – Pappillion, NE 1:30-2:30 pm

Friday, October 31

- Ambassador Rehab – Lincoln,NE 2:00-3:00 pm