Schedule

FEBRUARY 2016
** Merrymaker’s Shows **

Thursday, February 4

Reformatory – York, NE 9:00-11:30 am

Saturday, February 6

Merrymaker’s Breakfast – Omaha, NE 10:00-11:00 am
**Parson House – Omaha, NE 3:00-4:00 pm**

Tuesday, February 9

**Millard Manor West – Omaha, NE 1:30-2:30 pm**
**Good Samaritan Society – Omaha, NE 3:00-4:00 pm**

Wednesday, February 10


**Dora Bingel Senior Center – Omaha, NE 11:30-12:30 pm**
**Risen Son Christian Village – Council Bluffs, IA 2:00-3:00 pm**

Thursday, February 11

Grace Point – Lincoln, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Friday, February 12

**Country House Pine Lake – Lincoln, NE 2:30-3:30 pm**

Saturday, February 13

Knights of Columbus – Loup City, NE 6:00-9:00 pm

Monday, February 15

**Golden Living Center – Tekamah, NE 10:00-11:00 pm**
** Good Samaritan – Scribner, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Tuesday, February 16

**Hooper Care Center – Hooper, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Friday, February 19

Bagels & Joe Coffee House – Lincoln, NE 7:00-9:00 pm

Friday, February 26-Sunday, February 28

P-Hill Frosty Bunz Camp – Living History

March 2016
**Merrymakers Shows**

Wednesday, March 9

**PEO Home – Beatrice, NE 11:00-12:00 pm**
**The Kensington – Beatrice, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Friday, March 11

Nebraska Masonic Home – Plattsmouth, NE 2:00-4:00 pm

Sunday, March 13

Albion Nursing Home – Albion,NE 1:00-2:00 pm
Albion Arts Council – Albion, NE 3;00-4:00 pm

Monday, March 14

**Elwood Care Center – Elwood, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
** Brookdale – McCook, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
**Hillcrest Nursing Home – McCook, NE 3:30-4:30 pm**

Tuesday, March 15

**North Platte Care Center – North Platte, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**Linden Court – North Platte, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
**Linden Estates – North Platte, NE 3:30-4:30 pm**

Thursday, March 17

Corrigan Heights Senior Center – Omaha, NE 11:00-12:00 pm
Mable Rose Estates – Papillion, NE 1:30-2:30 pm
New Cassel Retirement Center – Omaha, NE 3:15-4:15 pm

Friday, March 18-Sunday, March 20

P-Hill Camp – Living History Event

Monday, March 21

Brookfield Retirement Center – St Paul, NE 10:00-11:00 am
Riverside Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Tuesday, March 22

Tiffany Square Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
The Kensington – Hastings, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 23

**Hamilton Manor – Aurora, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**East Park Villa – Aurora, NE 2:30-3:00 pm**

Friday, March 25

Cottonwood Estates – Central City, Ne 10:00-11:00 am

Wednesday, March 30

**Aurora Senior Center – Aurora, NE 12:00-1:00 pm**
**Memorial Community Care – Aurora, NE 2:30-3:30 pm**