Schedule

 

April 2016
**Merrymakers Shows**

Sunday, April 24

Plainview Arts Council – Plainview, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Thursday, April 28

Aksarben Senior Living – Omaha, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Friday, April 29

Good Samaritan Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
Good Samaritan Care Center – Grand Island, NE 3:30-4:30 pm
Hastings RV Show – Hastings, NE 7:00-9:00 pm

Saturday, April 30

Virginia American Legion – Virginia, NE 12:30-1:30 pm

May 2016
**Merrymakers Shows**

Thursday, May 5

**Douglas County Health Center – Omaha, NE 10:30-11:30 am**
**Rose Blumkin Jewish Home – Omaha, NE 1:30-2:30 pm**

Friday, May 6

Maple Ridge Assisted Living – Omaha, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Tuesday, May 10

**Bethany Heights – Council Bluffs, IA 2:30-3:30 pm**

Wednesday, May 11

Seneca Sunrise Community Living – Loup City, NE 10:30-11:30 am
Rose Lane Assisted Living – Loup City, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Thursday, May 12

**Country House – Lincoln, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
Grace Point Memory Care – Lincoln, NE 1:30-2:30 pm
Mahoney Retirement Center – Lincoln, NE 6:30-7:30 pm

Friday, May 13

**Regal Towers – Council Bluffs, IA 2:00-3:00 pm**
**Brookestone Village – Omaha, NE 4:00-5:00 pm**

Tuesday, May 17

**Heartland Family Service Senior Center – Omaha, NE 10:30-11:30 am**
Prairie Meadows Assisted Living – 3:00-4:00 pm
Walnut Grove Assisted Living – 5:15-6:15 pm

Thursday, May 19

Ridgewood Community Living – Seward, NE 2:30-3:30 pm
Green House Memory Care – Seward. NE 6:00-7:00 pm

Friday, May 20

**Mable Crest Care Center – Omaha, NE 12:00-1:00 pm**
**The Lutheran Home – Omaha, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
Whiskey Run Creek Vineyard & Winery – Brownville, NE 7:30-9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 24

**Southlake Village Rehab & Care Center – Lincoln, NE 1:30-2:30 pm**
Green House Memory Care – Lincoln, NE 6:00-7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 25

Fremont Friendship Home – 10:30-11:30 am

Thursday, May 26

**Primrose Retirement – Council Bluffs, IA 10:00-11:00 am**
Country Estates Living – Papillion, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Saturday, May 28

Hegert/Thedinga Wedding – Lincoln, NE 4:00-8:00 pm

Monday, May 30

Farmer’s Valley Memorial Day Celebration – Farmer’s Valley, NE 10:00-1:00 pm
Hearthstone Senior Living – York, NE 2:30-3:30 pm

June 2016
**Merrymaker Shows**

Thursday, June 2

Crown Point Senior Center – Omaha, NE 2:30-3:30 pm
Fountainview Senior Center – 6:30-7:30 pm

Friday, June 3

**Ridge Crest – Omaha, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**Orchard Gardens – Valley, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
Urban Detritus 1st Friday Art Walk – Lincoln, NE 5:30-8:00 pm

Saturday, June 4

Windcrest Assisted Living Car Show – Lincoln, NE 10:00-1:00 pm
Private Party – York, NE 5:00-10:00 pm

Monday, June 6

**Nye Legacy – Fremont, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**Arbor Manor – Fremont, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Tuesday, June 7

**Dunklau Gardens – Fremont, NE 10:15-11:15 am**
**Good Shepherd Lutheran Community – Blair, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
The Garage (Party on the Patio) – Lincoln, NE 7:00-10:00 pm

Wednesday, June 8

Seward Senior Center – Seward, NE 1:00-2:00 pm

Monday, June 13

Meridian Retirement Home – 2:00-3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 14

Ridgewood Care Center – Seward, NE 10:30-11:30 am
Brookdale Senior Living – Seward, NE 2:30-3:30 pm

Wednesday, June 15

** Golden Living Center Valhaven – Valley, NE 10:30-11:30 am**
**Shalimar Gardens – Fremont, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Thursday, June 16- Sunday, June 26

Living History Re-enactment – High Plain Rondezvous – Ft Atkinson State Park – Ft Calhoun, NE

Tuesday, June 21

**Arlington Senior Center – Arlington, NE 6:30-7:30 pm**

Monday, June 27

Brookfield Community Living – St Paul, NE 10:00-11:00 am
Riverside Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 28

Tiffany Square Assisted Living – Grand Island, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
Kensington Assisted Living – Hastings, NE 4:00-5:00 pm

Thursday, June 30

Pacific Springs Village – Omaha, NE 11:00-12:00 pm
**Crowell Memorial Home – Blair, NE 2:30-3:30 pm**

JULY 2016

**MERRYMAKERS SHOWS**

Friday, July 1

Hearthstone Retirement Living – York, NE 2:30-3:30 pm

Sunday, July 3

Private Party – Henderson, NE 5:00-10:00 pm

Monday, July 4

Private Party – Hickman, NE 2:00-7:00 pm

Thursday, July 7-Sunday, July 10

Chadron Fur Trade Days – Chadron, NE All Day Event

Tuesday, July 12

The Ambassador – Lincoln, NE 2:00-3:00 pm
The Garage Party on the Patio – Lincoln, NE 7:00-10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 13

SOAR – Aurora, NE 1:00-4:00 pm

Thursday, July 14

**Glen Haven Home – Glenwood, IA 2:00-3:00 pm**

Friday, July 15

Trinity Senior Living – Papillion, NE 3:00-4:00 pm

Saturday, July 16 – Sunday, July 17

Lauritzen Gardens Railroad Days – Omaha, NE All Day Event

Tuesday, July 19

**South Haven Living Center – Wahoo, NE 10:30-11:30 am**
**Saunders County Medical Care Center – Wahoo, NE 2:30-3:30**

Wednesday, July 20

SOAR – Aurora, NE 1:00-4:00 pm

Friday, July 22

**Brookestone Meadows – Elkhorn, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
Masonic Retirement Home – Plattsmouth, NE 2:00-3:00 pm

Saturday, July 23

Homestead National Museum – Beatrice, NE 7:00-10:00 am

Monday, July 25

Milford Senior Center – Milford, NE 12:30-1:30 pm

Tuesday, July 26

**Life Care Center of Elkhorn – Elkhorn, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**

Wednesday, July 27

**Colonial Haven – Beemer, NE 10:00-11:00 am**
**Legacy Gardens – Pender, NE 2:00-3:00 pm**
**Heritage of Emerson – Emerson, NE 4:30-5:30**

Thursday, July 28

The Club at Mable Rose Retirement Living – Papillion, NE 10:30-11:30 am
Prairie Meadows Senior Living – Omaha, NE 3:00-4:00 pm
United Lutheran Church – Lincoln, NE 7:00-8:00 pm
Echoes of an Era Show/Nebraska Humanities

Friday, July 29

**Sumner Place – Lincoln, NE 3:30-4:30 pm**